Rest Day

Today was spent mostly in shopping for groceries at St. Lawrence Market and then traveling to the Algonquin Provincial Park region, where our next set of adventures will take place. However, both my mother and I are exhausted from all the walking we had done the past couple of days, so we’re taking a break for the evening and will continue our exploring tomorrow (we’ve been promised that we’ll see moose – here’s hoping!).

I was hoping to perhaps share those photos I had promised from Niagara Falls, but once again I’ve run into some weak wifi. Those will probably have to be posted once I return home.

But if you haven’t had a chance to read up on our adventures so far, make sure to look back at my previous posts:

Initiate Operation Ontario

Sabbath By the Falls

Moment in the Mist

Toronto: Day 1

Toronto: Day 2

Look back tomorrow to see if we had a chance to spot a moose!

-Wandering Minstrelette

Leave a Reply

