An Interval

I apologize for having lagged a bit behind on posts, but its only because I’m finally starting to work! Up until now I have been mainly observing and getting to know the organization and the people of Aprendiz. Now, I have tasks to accomplish and I’m ready to take them head on.

I’ll write more in detail tomorrow, but in the mean time enjoy some pictures from the past few days and please remember to keep me always in your prayers.

Aprendiz Winds Ensemble

Aprendiz Monthly Presentation

A different group - Orquestra da Grota. More on them later.
A different group – Orquestra da Grota. More on them later.

 

-Wandering Minstrelette

Leave a Reply

